Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September Non-pupil Day
Tuesday 6 September Non-pupil Day
Wednesday 7 September Term starts
Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 31 Nov Half Term
Monday 31 October Students Return
Fri 16 December Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January Term Starts
Mon 13 - Fri 17 February Half Term
Friday 31 March Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April Term Starts
Monday 1 May Bank Holiday
Mon 29 May - Fri 2 Jun Half Term
Friday 21 July Last Day of Term

TERM DATES 2017 / 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September Non-pupil day
Tuesday 5 September Non-pupil day
Wednesday 6 September Students return
Friday 20 Oct Non-pupil day
Mon 23 – Fri 27 Oct Half Term
Wed 20 December Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January Term Starts
Mon 12 – Fri 16 February Half Term
Thursday 29 March Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April Term Starts
Monday 7 May Bank Holiday
Mon 28 – Fri 1 June Half Term
Friday 20 July Last Day of Term